Advisory Committee

North Carolina
Lauren DeAngelis, Advisory Committee Chair
Carolinas Credit Union League
323 West Jones Street, #200
Raleigh, NC  27603
Phone: (919) 457-9059
Email:  ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org

Alabama
Hayley Trammell
League of Southeastern CUs
Email: hayley.trammell@lscu.coop

Florida
Cara Dollinger
League of Southeastern CUs
Email: cara.dollinger@lscu.coop

Georgia
Maureen Bock
League of Southeastern CUs
2810 Premiere Parkway Suite 150
Duluth, GA  30097
Email: maureen.bock@lscu.coop

Kentucky
Janet Garrett
Kentucky Credit Union League
5111 Commerce Crossing Drive, #210
Louisville, KY  40229
Phone: (502) 855-8203
Email: jgarrett@kycul.org

Mississippi
Amy Manley
Mississippi Credit Union Association
Email: amanley@mscua.com

Louisiana
Jody Brooks
LA Credit Union League
824 Elmwood Park Blvd, #200
Harahan, LA  70123
Phone: (504) 736-3650
Email:  jbrooks@lcul.com

South Carolina
Barbara Lehew
Carolinas Credit Union League
508 Hampton Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC  29201
Phone: (803) 732-8419
Email: blehew@carolinasleague.org

Tennessee
Kim Bohannon
Tennessee Credit Union League
1317 Hickory Valley Road
Chattanooga, TN  37421
Phone: (423) 899-2425, ext. 1208
Email: kbohannon@yourleague.org

Virginia
Mary Amyx
Virginia Credit Union League
P.O. Box 11469
Lynchburg, VA  25406
Phone: (434) 237-9604
Email: mamyx@vacul.org