SRCUS Leadership

The leadership for SRCUS is provided by the SRCUS Trustees, comprised of league presidents from the seven Southeastern credit union leagues. The trustees are assisted by the SRCUS Advisory Committee, comprised of the education and professional development staff from the seven Southeastern credit union leagues.

SRCUS Trustees

Fred Robinson, President/CEO, Tennessee Credit Union League (Chair)
Charles Elliott, President/CEO, Mississippi Credit Union Association
Bob Gallman, President/CEO, Louisiana Credit Union League
Carrie Hunt, President/CEO, Virginia Credit Union League
Patrick La Pine, President/CEO, League of Southeastern Credit Unions
Debbie Painter, President/CEO, Kentucky Credit Union League
Dan Schline, President/CEO, Carolinas Credit Union League

SRCUS Advisory Committee

Lauren DeAngelis, Carolinas Credit Union League (Chair)
Phone: (919) 457-9059 | Email: ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org

Mary Amyx, Virginia Credit Union League
Phone: (434) 237-9604 | Email: mamyx@vacul.org

Maureen Bock, League of Southeastern CUs & Affiliates (Georgia)
Email: maureen.bock@lscu.coop

Kim Bohannon, Tennessee Credit Union League
Phone: (423) 899-2425, ext. 1208 | Email: kbohannon@yourleague.org

Jody Brooks, Louisiana Credit Union League
Phone: (504) 736-3650, ext. 3010 | Email:  jbrooks@lcul.com

Brittani Champlin, Carolinas Credit Union League
Email: bchamplin@carolinasleague.org

Cara Dollinger, League of Southeastern CUs & Affiliates (Florida)
Email: cara.dollinger@lscu.coop

Janet Garrett, Kentucky Credit Union League
Phone: (502) 855-8203 | Email: jgarrett@kycul.org

Barbara Lehew, Carolinas Credit Union League
Email: blehew@carolinasleague.org

Amy Manley, Mississippi Credit Union Association
Email: amanley@mscua.com

Hayley Trammell, League of Southeastern CUs & Affiliates (Alabama)
Email: hayley.trammell@lscu.coop

Southeast CUNA Management School Staff

Dr. Craig Piercy, Academic Advisor
Phone: (706) 202-0555
Email: cpiercy@srcus.org

Courtney Aldrich, Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 822-8884
Email: caldrich@srcus.org

SRCUS Communications

Courtney Jackson, Website Management/PR Coordinator
Email: cjackson@carolinasleague.org